top of page

2022 - 23 COACHING STAFF

BOYS COACHING STAFF

U9 - 2014 BOYS
29.png
22.png
11.png
2.png
GOLD: Abdul Mohsini - amohsini@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Kyle Lewis - klewis@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Ajmal Aman - aaman@virginiavalorfc.org
SILVER: Sebastian Alarco - salarco@virginiavalorfc.org

BLUE: Scott Bimba - sbimba@virginiavalorfc.org
U10 - 2013 BOYS
29.png
22.png
11.png
GOLD: Abdul Mohsini - amohsini@virginiavalorfc.org 
WHITE: Kyle Lewis - klewis@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Ajmal Aman - aaman@virginiavalorfc.org
SILVER: 
Sebastian Alarco - salarco@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U11 - 2012 BOYS
27.png
GOLD: Craig Harwell - charwell@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Trey Brown - lbrown@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Trey Brown - lbrown@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U12 - 2011 BOYS
26.png
GOLD: Justin Cortez - jcortez@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Sean Burke - sburke@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Luis Funes - funesluis.if@gmail.com
 
U13 - 2010 BOYS
26.png
6.png
30.png
GOLD: Sean Burke - sburke@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Hakim Elmanouzi- helmanouzi@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Dave Lin - davelin315@verizon.net
 
U14 - 2009 BOYS
7.png
19.png
GOLD: Dylan Sutherland - dsutherland@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Gustavo Lopez - glopez@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Gustavo Lopez - glopez@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U15 - 2008 BOYS
GOLD: Trey Messiah - tmessiah@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Craig Harwell - charwell@virginiavalorfc.org 
BLACK:
Scott Bimba - sbimba@virginiavalorfc.org
 
27.png
3.png
2.png
U16 - 2007 BOYS
16.png
1.png
GOLD: Josh Harris - jharris@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Kieren McCarthy - kieranmccarthy1116@gmail.com
BLACK: Jose Marquez - jmarquez@virginiavalorfc.org
U17 - 2006 BOYS
28.png
32.png
23.png
GOLD: Sofiane Allaouat - sallaouat@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Dan Drickey - ddrickey@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Carlos Alarcon - calarcon@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U18 - 2005/2004 BOYS
32.png
24.png
GOLD: Nazir Amin - namin@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Carlos Alarcon - calarcon@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U19 - 2004 BOYS
20.png
GOLD: Rob Olson - rolson@virginiavalorfc.org

GIRLS COACHING STAFF

U9 - 2014 GIRLS
GOLD: Craig Scott - craigscott@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Eric Lewis - elewis@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Karen Utter - kutter@virginiavalorfc.org
25.png
12.png
9.png
U10 - 2013 GIRLS
GOLD: Craig Scott - craigscott@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Alejandra Loyet - aloyet@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Karen Utter - kutter@virginiavalorfc.org
 
25.png
12.png
5.png
U11 - 2012 GIRLS
9.png
28.png
GOLD: Sofiane Allaouat - sallaouat@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Eric Lewis - elewis@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U12 - 2011 GIRLS
31.png
4.png
GOLD: Ryan Quinn - rquinn@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Rufus Manning - rmanning@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK: Rufus Manning - rmanning@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U13 - 2010 GIRLS
GOLD: Peg Alessi - palessi@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: DylanSutherland/Trey Messiah (interim) 
dsutherland@virginiavalorfc.org - tmessiah@virginiavalorfc.org
3.png
7.png
14.png
U14 - 2009 GIRLS
GOLD: Cory Fick - cfick@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Royan Forrester - farrodon@yahoo.com
BLACK: Pierce Mingione pmingione@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U15 - 2008 GIRLS
GOLD: Bashir Hooper - bhooper@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Royan Forrester - farrodon@yahoo.com
 
17.png
33.png
10.png
U16 - 2007 GIRLS
14.png
18.png
GOLD: Paul Ellis - pellis@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Peg Alessi - malessi@virginiavalorfc.org
BLACK (06/07): Henrry Mendez
 
U17 - 2006 GIRLS
17.png
21.png
GOLD: Cory Fick - cfick@virginiavalorfc.org 
WHITE: Daryl Jones - djones@virginiavalorfc.org
 
U18/19 - 2005/2004 GIRLS
21.png
18.png
GOLD: Paul Ellis - pellis@virginiavalorfc.org
WHITE: Daryl Jones - djones@virginiavalorfc.org
 
bottom of page